American Psycho (2000)

tumblr_lp3zolhalp1qe0eclo1_r17_500

Patrick Bateman: I’m fucking serious. It’s fucking over, us, this is no joke. I don’t think we should see each other any more.
Evelyn Williams: But your friends are my friends and my friends are your friends. I really don’t think it would work. You have a little something…
Patrick: I know that your friends are my friends and, uh… I’ve thought about that. You can have ’em.

VIDEO CLIP CONTAINS SPOILERS


Starring: Christian Bale as Patrick Bateman, Jared Leto as Paul Allen, Chloe Sevigny as Jean, Willem Dafoe as Det. Donald Kimball and Reese Witherspoon as Evelyn Williams, dir. Mary Harron.

gif: iwdrm
american-psycho-cinematography
Cinematography: Andrzej Sekula (Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Four Rooms, I Am Wrath)

2 comments

Leave a comment